First and last time in India

There is not a place in the world that I hate, except for India. It’s not the people, or the food, or the smog. No it must be my own self that is just not at it’s place in India. On the last day, after being sick most of the time, stood in a used heroin needle and flooded a village while trying to place a childrens playground, I took my chance to paint this piece. The local newspaper wrote about it, because I convinced the owner of the house that cats bring luck in Holland and Muskdop means forever happy. I won’t go back to check if it worked, that’s for sure.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by pedro pollo on 03/14/2012.

Leave a Reply

 
